2017 Dates and Judges

Sunday, 19 March - Annual General Meeting (AGM)
Judge: Alicia Balzan (TAS) and Loren Stavens (NSW)

Sunday, 28 May
Judge: James Wilson (VIC) and Paul Young (NSW)

Sunday, 6 August
Judge:Janine Daniels (SA) and Rebecca Wallbank (NSW)

Sunday, 17 September
Judge: Lisa Morris, UK Internation Judge (combined show with TNSWRAI) and Rowland McDonnell (NSW)

Sunday, 29 October - Annual Pink Ribbon Show
Judge: Maria Catacouzinos (NSW)